​All Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi healthcare practitioners are selected based on their education, demonstrated clinical competency and experience. Additionally, we value commitment to world-class standards of care, dedication to a Patients First philosophy and respect for, and understanding of local culture and values.

Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi uses the latest technology and a fully integrated electronic medical record (EMR) system. We provide nurses and allied health professionals with the opportunity to work with a world-leading clinical workforce that is on the Magnet Recognition© journey. Three nursing practice areas – Ambulatory, Perioperative and Acute & Critical Care – provide opportunities to grow professionally, increase technical skills and be part of a collegial interactive practice setting to provide the best nursing care.

Ambulatory Nursing

Ambulatory nursing covers the 44-room Emergency Medicine Institute and a large out-patient department with an emphasis on Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi's five Centers of Excellence.​ 

Perioperative Nursing

Perioperative nursing includes pre- and post-surgical care, surgery nursing focusing on cardiac surgery (including robotic heart surgery), neurosurgery, eye surgery and the full range of general surgery not including orthopedic cases. There are 26 operating rooms, six cardiac catheterization and electrophysiology rooms, and post anesthesia care units.

Acute & Critical Care

Acute and Critical Care nursing includes 72 Intensive Care Unit (ICU) beds and 288 private in-patient rooms. All areas have telemetry capabilities and will feature the latest technologies and communication systems. Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi embraces a Patient-Centered Model of Care in which the nursing care delivery system is Total Patient Care in the ICU and perioperative areas and a team model for the acute care floors.

Qualifications

All nurses and allied health professionals are required to be licensed by Health Authority - Abu Dhabi (HAAD) and to maintain an unrestricted home country license. Our recruitment teams will assist in the licensure application process. Nurses from some English speaking countries are exempt from taking the licensure examination.

Benefits

In addition to being part of an international clinical team, nurses and allied health professionals receive accommodation and transportation allowances, an annual flight ticket, health insurance and generous annual leave packages. We also offer opportunities for accredited continuing education for both attaining new skills and maintaining certification of existing competencies.

يتم اختيار جميع ممارسي الرعاية الصحيّة في كليفلاند كلينك أبوظبي على أساس مسيرتهم التعليميّة وخبراتهم وكفاءتهم الطبية المثبتة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إننا نقدر التزامهم بالمعايير العالمية المستوى في مجال الرعاية الصحية وإخلاصهم لفلسفة "المريض أولاً" واحترامهم وإدراكهم للقيم والثقافة المحلية.

يستخدم كليفلاند كلينك أبوظبي أحدث التقنيات ونظامًا كاملاً متكاملاً لحفظ السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية. وإننا نتيح أمام الممرضين والممرضات والموظفين المختصين في مجال الخدمات الطبية الداعمة فرص العمل مع فريق رائد عالميًا يعمل وفق برنامج ماغنيت ريكوغنيشون (التعرّف بالمغنطيس). لدى كليفلاند كلينك أبوظبي ثلاثة مجالات للممارسة التمريضيّة تشمل الممارسات الإسعافيّة والرعاية المحيطة بفترة الجراحة والرعاية الحرجة، وتتيح هذه المجالات فرصة تعزيز المهارة المهنية والتقنية والاندماج في مناخ تدريبي تفاعلي جماعي لتوفير أفضل رعاية تمريضيّة.

الممارسات التمريضيّة الاسعافيّة

تغطي الممارسات التمريضيّة الإسعافيّة معهد طب الطوارئ الذي يضمّ 44 غرفة وقسمًا كبيرًا للعيادات الخارجية مع التركيز على مراكز الامتياز الخمسة التابعة لكليفلاند كلينك أبوظبي.

الممارسات التمريضيّة المحيطة بفترة الجراحة

تشمل الممارسات التمريضيّة المحيطة بفترة الجراحة الرعاية قبل وبعد العمليات الجراحية التي تركّز بشكل خاص على جراحات القلب (بما في ذلك جراحة القلب بالروبوط) وجراحة الأعصاب وجراحة العين ومجموعة كاملة من الجراحات العامة، باستثناء حالات تقويم العظام. ويضم قسم الجراحة 26 غرفة عمليات، وست غرف لعمليات قسطرة القلب والفيزيولوجيا الكهربية، ووحدات الرعاية ما بعد التخدير.

الممارسات التمريضيّة للرعاية الحرجة

تشمل الممارسات التمريضيّة للرعاية الحرجة 72 سريرًا في وحدات العناية المركزة و288 غرفة خاصة لإقامة المرضى. وتمّ تجهيز جميع هذه الغرف بمعدات القياس عن بعد، حيث تتوفر أحدث التقنيات وأنظمة التواصل. 
يتميّز كليفلاند كلينك أبوظبي بنموذج الرعاية المرتكز على المريض، حيث يُعدّ نظام تقديم الخدمات التمريضية نظام رعاية كامل بالمرضى في وحدات العناية المركزة وخلال الفترة المحيطة بالجراحة مع تعيين فريق مخصص في طوابق الرعاية الحرجة.

المؤهلات 

ينبغي على جميع الممرضين والممرضات والموظفين المختصّين في مجال الخدمات الطبية الداعمة أن يكونوا حائزين على ترخيص من هيئة الصحة أبوظبي وترخيص غير مقيد بممارسة المهنة في بلادهم وحسب. وفي هذا الإطار، تساعد فرق التوظيف في إجراءات طلب الترخيص. ويُعفى الممرضون والممرضات القادمون من بعض الدول الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية من التقدّم لإجراء اختبار الترخيص.

المزايا

إلى جانب الانضمام إلى فريق طبي عالمي، يتمّ تخصيص أماكن للسكن وبدل نقل وتذكرة طيران سنوية وتأمين صحي وإجازات سنوية مُجزية للممرضين والممرضات والموظفين المختصّين في مجال الخدمات الطبية الداعمة. كما نؤمن فرصاً لمواصلة التعليم المعتمد لاكتساب مهارات جديدة والمحافظة على الشهادات بالمهارات القائمة.