Overview of the Executive Health Program 

The Executive Health Program at Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi’s Medical Subspecialties Institute has transformed the traditional physical from a data-gathering exam into an integrated evaluation by some of the world’s top medical professionals.

The unique Executive Health Program appointment occurs over the course of a full day, when the patient visits a range of departments at Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi for medical screening and diagnostic testing. Each patient has a dedicated physician to assess individual needs and analyze results, supported by highly qualified, internationally respected specialists. 

Each patient is also assigned personal attendant who acts as a guide throughout the day, accompanying them to all tests and consultations. For privacy and discretion, patients are offered a luxury suite with a sitting area and shower. Aiming to provide a true Patients First experience, the program is designed to maximize convenience and comfort.

By combining its world-class medical, diagnostic, and preventative services, Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi has created the most comprehensive, streamlined Executive Health Program available.

What We Treat

The Medical Subspecialties Institute’s Executive Health Program is a comprehensive evaluation of the patient’s state of health. It is designed to: 

  • Discover potential health problems
  • Target, reduce, and eliminate medical risk factors
  • Facilitate prompt, compassionate care for illnesses by expert specialists
  • Promote preventive health activities to improve the patient’s wellness through nutrition, lifestyle, and stress management

Diagnosis & Treatment

The Executive Health Program is a highly individualized approach to health evaluation, tailored to each patient’s age, medical history, and relevant clinical characteristics. The assessment and counseling can be completed in one day.

The assessment begins with a comprehensive physical examination, review of medical and family history, and complete set of laboratory tests. If clinically indicated, more substantial evaluations of cardiac, pulmonary, visual, and/or auditory health may be conducted. Imaging tests (including x-ray, ultrasound, CT scan, and MRI) as well as preventive cancer screenings can offer additional benefit.

The appointment day concludes with counseling to review test results and medical diagnoses. Based on the findings, Executive Health Program caregivers offer guidance on further preventive health measures, such as diet, fitness, and stress management.

After the Executive Health Program appointment day, patients receive a comprehensive report with all medical findings and test results. The report also includes recommendations for addressing potential problems and developing effective strategies for healthy living. The program provides a wide range of options for action with an emphasis on prevention, culminating in a personal roadmap to better health.

All medical follow-up recommended after the Executive Health check-up will be addressed through referrals to one or more of Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi’s twelve subspecialty Institutes.

Program Caregivers

The Executive Health Program has been developed and is executed by our western-trained Internal Medicine and Family Medicine consultants with many years of experience, with additional support from a team of Executive Health nurses, educators, and dieticians.

Further medical requirements recommended after the Executive Health check-up will be seen by the relevant consultants in one of our twelve institutes.

VIEW ALL DOCTORS WHO CAN HELP WITH Executive Health​​​​

Copyright © Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi LLC 2017​

لمحة عن البرنامج 

لقد حوّل برنامج الصحة الشاملة التابع لمعهد التخصصات الطبية الدقيقة في كليفلاند كلينك أبوظبي المعاينة الجسدية التقليدية من فحص تجمع فيه المعلومات إلى تقييم شامل متكامل يجريه نخبة من أهم الأطباء في العالم.

يستغرق استكمال إجراءات برنامج الصحة الشاملة الفريد من نوعه يوم واحد فقط، يتضمن زيارة الفرد لأقسام متعددة في كليفلاند كلينك أبوظبي لإتمام الفحص الطبي والاختبارات التشخيصية. يُعنى بحالة كل فرد طبيب خاص، يقوم بتقييم احتياجاته الفردية وتحليل نتائج فحوصاته، ويشكّل هذا الطبيب جزءًا من شبكة من الأخصائيين المتمرسين المعروفين على المستوى العالمي.  

كما يتضمن البرنامج تعيين مرافق شخصي للفرد يعمل على إرشاده طوال اليوم ومرافقته أثناء إجراء كافة الاختبارات والاستشارات. ولتلبية الحاجة إلى الخصوصية والسرية، نوفّر أجنحة فخمة وأنيقة تضم استراحة للجلوس ومكان مخصص للاستحمام، وذلك انطلاقاً من هدف البرنامج الرامي إلى تقديم تجربة تتبع مبدأ "المريض أولاً" مصممة لتوفير أقصى مستويات الراحة والرفاهية.  

يتميز برنامج الصحة الشاملة في كليفلاند كلينك أبوظبي بأنه البرنامج الأكثر شموليةً وسهولةً، وذلك بفضل تقديمه لأفضل الخدمات الطبية والتشخيصية والوقائية المتكاملة عالمية المستوى.

الحالات الطبية المشمولة بالبرنامج 

يشمل برنامج الصحة الشاملة في معهد التخصصات الطبية الدقيقة إجراء تقييم شامل لصحة الفرد، وقد صُمم لتأدية المهام التالية:  

  • الكشف عن أي مشكلات صحية محتملة
  • تحديد عوامل الخطر الطبية والحد منها والقضاء عليها
  • تقديم الرعاية الصحية السريعة والمتعاطفة بكل سهولة على يد أخصائيين متمرسين
  • تشجيع الفرد على اتباع الأنشطة التي تعزز من صحته وعافيته وذلك من خلال التغذية السليمة واتباع أسلوب حياة صحي والتعامل مع الضغوطات بالشكل الصحيح
 

التشخيص والعلاج في برنامج الصحة الشاملة

يتميز برنامج الصحة الشاملة باتباعه منهجية مخصصة تهدف إلى تقييم صحة الفرد بناءً على عمره وتاريخه الطبي والخصائص الطبية ذات الصلة، وكل ذلك يتم خلال يوم واحد فقط. 

يبدأ التقييم بالمعاينة الجسدية الشاملة ومراجعة التاريخ الطبي للفرد والعائلة وإجراء مجموعة من التحاليل المخبرية. وقد يطلب الطبيب إجراء المزيد من الفحوصات، في حال ظهور مؤشرات طبية، لتقييم صحة القلب والرئتين والبصر والصحة السمعية. وقد يستفيد الأطباء أيضاً في تقييم الحالة الصحية من طلب إجراء فحوصات التصوير الشعاعي (بما فيها: التصوير بالأشعة السينية، التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية، التصوير بالأشعة المقطعية، والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي)، بالإضافة إلى الفحوصات الصحية الوقائية للكشف عن السرطان.  

ينتهي التقييم باستشارة الطبيب من خلال الاطلاع على نتائج الاختبارات والحصول على التشخيص الطبي. وبناءً على هذه النتائج، يقدم برنامج الصحة الشاملة إرشادات حول الاحتياطات والتدابير الصحية الوقائية كالنظام الغذائي المتوازن والحفاظ على اللياقة البدنية والتعامل مع الضغوطات بالشكل الصحيح. 

بعد انتهاء التقييم في إطار البرنامج، يتلقى الفرد تقريراً شاملاً يحتوي على جميع نتائج الفحوصات الطبية والتحاليل المخبرية، ويتضمن أيضاً توصيات للتعامل مع المشكلات الصحية المحتملة ووضع استراتيجيات فعالة للتمتع بحياة صحية. كما يتيح البرنامج مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياطات والتدابير المختارة القائمة على الوقاية من الأمراض، لتشكل بدورها خارطة إرشادية تؤدي إلى صحة أفضل.  

يُحال الفرد للمتابعة الصحية الموصى بها بعد انتهاء الفحص في إطار برنامج الصحة الشاملة إلى واحد أو أكثر من أطباء كليفلاند كلينك أبوظبي الذين يعملون في معاهد كليفلاند كلينك أبوظبي الاثني عشر المختلفة.

فريق البرنامج

يتولى تطوير وتنفيذ برنامج الصحة الشاملة التابع لمعهد التخصصات الطبية الدقيقة أخصائيون في الطب الباطني وطب الأسرة في كليفلاند كلينك أبوظبي، ويساعد هؤلاء الأطباء المتمرسين مجموعة من الموظفين المختصين في مجال الخدمات الصحية الداعمة.  

يضمّ فريق مقدمي الرعاية في برنامج الصحة الشاملة:

  • أخصائيي طبّ باطني
  • أخصائيي طب الأسرة​
  • طاقم تمريض متخصص
  • أخصائيي تغذية
  • مرشدي المرضى

اطلع على ملفات جميع الأطباء المعنيين ببرنامج الصحة الشاملة​​